TheGodminute

A daily dose of God’s touch in a minute…

The Lame Shall Walk

Blessed Good Friday to You!

I’m excited and want to share a quick testimony to the goodness of God.

This video is a glorious example of how the Lord can use what you have and bring you joy when you submit it to Him.

Being at home during the lock-down has given my family the opportunity to see the “acres of diamonds” that are within our reach.

The video is filmed and edited by Sean, our teenage son, Shamyra my daughter who will be celebrating her 13th Birthday next week has led the worship and God has given me a Word to present to each of you.

I trust you will watch the video on YouTube and post your comments.

I would encourage you to share any one testimony that testifies to God’s Goodness in your life. Be bold and post it on the comments section of my video for all to see. Good Friday 2020 will be a day of reckoning and turnaround for you and your loved ones as you openly acknowledge the God who has been faithful to you all these years.

Be blessed and do subscribe to my YouTube channel as I will be sharing a prayer filled message on Easter Sunday along with a Prayer of Victory for each of you. So please comment on youtube so I can pray for you by name.

3 comments on “The Lame Shall Walk

  1. Tushara Olivia
    May 30, 2020

    Cute blog posts. Inspiring. I was commenting on 2 of your posts but as soon as I post it, it got disappeared. Do check the spam box and all the comments section that if you could recover my comments. Thank you 🤩🥰

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Anna Waldherr
    August 17, 2020

    A beautiful story. ❤

    Like

Leave a comment